For medlemmer

September 2019. Seniorforeningen. Liste over medlemmer

Navn Adresse Postnr. Telefon E-mail
Bent Nabe-Nielsen Damparken 9 8250
Egå
86222845 bent@nabe-nielsen.dk
Birgitte Pontoppidan Ved Hegnet 8 3050 Humlebæk  23718801

86116064

bipo.birgitte@gmail.com
Birte Sørensen Magnolievej 29

Vestervang 8

8260
Viby J8000 Aarhus C
86140667 birte.s@stofanet.dk
Bo Rasmussen P.P. Ørumsgade 40 8000 Aarhus C 61686576 Fyr.bo1607@gmail.com
Brita Setterberg Smedebakken 33 8530 Hjortshøj 61679446 brita@aconi.dk
Børge Troelsen Agervej 23 8320 Mårslet 86292141 b.troelsen@email.dk
Carsten Hansen Gildebakken 6, Jaungyde, 8680
Ry
24252613 carstenhansen5@gmail.com
Erik Bjørn Lund Ndr. Strandvej 91A 8240 Risskov 22341061 ebl.lund@gmail.com
Erik Svejgaard Dalvangen 59, 8270 Højbjerg 86275724  23611101 svej0304@gmail.com
Fin Terkelsen Vestergade 84,4th 8000 Århus C 40341498 fin.terkelsen@webspeed.dk
Gabriela Wolf Værumgade 19 Vissing 8370 Hadsten 40265464 gawol100@gmail.com
Gurli Bjørn Iversen Skolevej 2F 8250
Egå
86223820 gi@gurlibjoern.dk
Henny Dalsgaard St. Stationsgade 8 8240 Risskov hennystouby@gmail.com
Inger Ubbesen Grantoften 36 8250 Egå ingerubbesen@gmail.com
Ingrid Sidelmann K Under Rønnende 25 8250 Egå 28588734 ingridsidelmann@gmail.com
Ingrid Wehlitz Frydendal 11G 6200 Aabenraa 52505190 Ingrid.wehlitz@gmail.com
Irene Thue Søndergaard Vestervang 21.4th 8000 Århus C 21956643 irenethue@stofanet.dk
Irma Petersen Studstrupvej 21B 8541 Skødstrup 41430270 Irmapetersen48@gmail.com
Jessie Hansen Kasted Tværgade 20 8200 Århus N 20728312

86241335

jessieirenehansen@gmail.com
Jørgen Asmussen Rudehusvej 10 8300 Odder 40288856 Joas@via.dk
Jørgen Banke Anemonevej 5B 3390 Hundested 61268870 joergenbanke@gmail.com
Jørgen Blomgren Knudsen Skæring Enge 23 8250 Egå
Jørgen Kuhlmann H.C. Andersens Vej 3 8230 Åbyhøj 29285520 kuhlmann100@icloud.com
Karen Marie Hedegaard Hårbyvej 26, Nygårde 8680
Ry
21321154 kmhedegaard@hotmail.com
Karin Thorlacius Gildebakken 6, Jaungyde 8680
Ry
24279534 karinthorlacius@gmail.com
Kirsten Asschenfeldt Nattergalevej 28, Assentoft 8960 Randers SØ 86494659 asschenfeldt@hotmail.com
Kirsten Krogh-Jespersen Vesborgvej 9, 8240 Risskov 61684345 kirstenkroghjespersen@gmail.com
Kirsten Poulsen Fornæsvej 10 8240 Risskov 86175691 nielshelgepoulsen@gmail.com
Kirsten  Bangsgaard Thomsen Nordre Strandvej 106 8240 Risskov 28511623 kirstenbangsgaard@gmail.com
Kjeld Silkjær Dunhammervej 11 8260
Viby J.
61798684 kjeld_silkjaer@stofanet.dk
Knud
Jørgensen
Olaf Rudes Vej 17 8270 Højbjerg 86272889 knud-joergensen@mail.dk
Knud Leth-Espensen Fastrupvej 34 8355 Solbjerg 86927740

22309877

kle@turbopost.dk
Knud Moos Skovparken 68 8240 Risskov 30273002 knudmoos@gmail.com
Martin Jørgensen Buen 5, 8361 Hasselager 61673095 martin.joergensen@post.tele.dk
Lars Skibelund Tyttebærvej 12 8220 Brabrand 86211631 lars@skibelund.net
Leo Harding Sørensen Haldursvej 14 8680
Ry
86892082
Maggi Lykke Larsen Engdalsvej 61 b, st.tv 8220 Brabrand 61390262 bederml@hotmail.com
Niels Reinsholm Marselisborg Boulevard 38,8.0806 8000 Århus C 86271617 n.reinsholm@gmail.com
Ole Kristian Petersen Hejrebakken 57 8220 Brabrand 21638523 olekristianpetersen@gmail.com
Ole Løw Hjulbergvej 59 8270 Højbjerg 40104132 ole@loew.dk
Ole Skovmøller Villadsensvej 6 8240 Risskov 87551831 os@via.dk
Per Skriver Vegavej 20 8270 Højbjerg 8 114107 perskriver@tdcadsl.dk
Peter Schmidt Trondhjemsgade 3 8200 Århus N 86786002 pogischmidt@gmail.com
Søren Fanø Langballevej 162 8320 Mårslet 21703183 soerenfanoe@icloud.com
Thorendahl Marklodden 2 8320 Mårslet 86272802 thorendahl.lisbet@gmail.com
Vibeke Enemark Vibevej 14, 8240 Risskov 20469646 vibeke.enemark@hotmail.com